Latest Products http://www.krishivedofarms.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:26:47 +0530 en-us http://www.krishivedofarms.in Fresh Fruits http://www.krishivedofarms.in/fresh-fruits-exporter.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/fresh-fruits-exporter.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. Agro Grains http://www.krishivedofarms.in/agro-grains-exporter.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/agro-grains-exporter.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Pure Jaggery http://www.krishivedofarms.in/pure-jaggery-exporter.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/pure-jaggery-exporter.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Organic Vegetables http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-vegetables-exporter.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-vegetables-exporter.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Panchgavya Medicines http://www.krishivedofarms.in/panchgavya-medicines-manufacturer.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/panchgavya-medicines-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. Oxygen Panchagavya Dhoop http://www.krishivedofarms.in/oxygen-panchagavya-dhoop-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/oxygen-panchagavya-dhoop-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. Oxygen Powder http://www.krishivedofarms.in/oxygen-powder-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/oxygen-powder-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). Oxygen Dant Manjan http://www.krishivedofarms.in/oxygen-dant-manjan-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/oxygen-dant-manjan-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Pune(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Groundnut Oil http://www.krishivedofarms.in/groundnut-oil-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/groundnut-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Rock Salt (Sendha Namak) http://www.krishivedofarms.in/rock-salt-sendha-namak-exporter.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/rock-salt-sendha-namak-exporter.htm Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Pune(India) and other markets. Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. A2 Desi Cow Ghee http://www.krishivedofarms.in/a2-desi-cow-ghee-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/a2-desi-cow-ghee-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Gomutra Ark http://www.krishivedofarms.in/gomutra-ark-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/gomutra-ark-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. Lakdi Ghana Oil http://www.krishivedofarms.in/lakdi-ghana-oil-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/lakdi-ghana-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Lakdi Ghana Oil across the nation. Safflower Oil http://www.krishivedofarms.in/safflower-oil-supplier.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/safflower-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Moisturizer Cream http://www.krishivedofarms.in/moisturizer-cream.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/moisturizer-cream.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic A2 Desi Cow Vidhivat Sanskaran Ghee http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-a2-desi-cow-vidhivat-sanskaran-ghee.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-a2-desi-cow-vidhivat-sanskaran-ghee.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jagerry Powder http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-jagerry-powder.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-jagerry-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Khapli Wheat http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-khapli-wheat.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-khapli-wheat.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Vegetable Powder http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-vegetable-powder.htm http://www.krishivedofarms.in/organic-vegetable-powder.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530